multipath-tools: add info about how to get a release directly from gitweb
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:56:41 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:26:18 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitc7e558309e764d38463257238093dc2b0d14dc11
tree6832b944c6d98fcab2a4ff65a1232e7b45de9963
parent30cda49eb230359438e6f256f6abc08fcf04582d
multipath-tools: add info about how to get a release directly from gitweb

gitweb is able to extract and serve a release right away.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README