multipath-tools: remove NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL from hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 11:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 08:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commitc7ac02e09698503cd69b198c2f603681c24bf75f
tree86c89a168b8eaea23a43f8706cddc17aeafba5bd
parent5de50d84f7f015fbc5a85234f57b3f83dbedbfb3
multipath-tools: remove NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL from hwtable

It's the default value.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c