multipathd: minor dmevents polling code cleanups
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 03:37:00 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitc7ab49264dd4a4a90b1d236b5ae11235544f1e3d
tree410a6012599fe6e4d2d0216c11a9105c6400353b
parent38601bc632f8a418a1687b64bddb83d6927cdf1c
multipathd: minor dmevents polling code cleanups

Change strncpy to strlcpy and lock_cleanup_pop to pthread_cleanup_pop,
based on suggestions by Martin Wilck

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/dmevents.c