multipath-tools: maintain the uniformity in the multipath.conf.5 page
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:25:56 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitc7a1f55e7b0a70b100106f5ce7ca96738b360c28
treef430c584f8b87c4f17d026819ee27d5512032fb2
parentddc114d1e2fedd9034fb4e1e4da40b4b562f7452
multipath-tools: maintain the uniformity in the multipath.conf.5 page

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5