multipath-tools: add Nexsan E-Series and SATABeast/SATABoy to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 20:58:07 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:11:00 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commitc78766ba5382259c73253a10cbd89b9e800b6528
tree176edf5aa543aa06bb930f35c5d5e60a46e3161c
parent068c8630a683952c278b55e7b4b89debc2249e72
multipath-tools: add Nexsan E-Series and SATABeast/SATABoy to hwtable

Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
http://support2.imation.com/downloads/nxs/crmkb5/Nexsan_Multipathing_Best_Practices_Guide.pdf

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c