multipath-tools: add 'void' for no arguments functions
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitc73b5dbb4dc53ba63c5b4bf16281047b7f515884
treef93ecd0ed4afea1e06ba790e1bac4656c06a7864
parent04dc83a9761d8e49e25dd6cd40d9f0c10b2793e0
multipath-tools: add 'void' for no arguments functions

Found by checkpatch - ERROR: Bad function definition

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
mpathpersist/main.c