multipath-tools: SGI/TP9300 is a RDAC array
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:17:21 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commitc6fbd3725c06b3ee240ce0fe4e5eedb97f934e09
tree704a22070ddee219aa6b16170a8fce6df384a6ac
parent9f86dd9094dd2c9757d53c7891d491997bece303
multipath-tools: SGI/TP9300 is a RDAC array

Confirmed by the original manufacturer(NetApp).

Cc: Sean Stewart <Sean.Stewart@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c