Revert "multipath: ignore -i if find_multipaths is set"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:59:54 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:19 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitc6b6bf4af5d4c4e30bfe00bcb9a850e50d98da98
tree93dcb847d9cc2c004e82fb16a832fc7ba11fcae0
parentd3c1be6f60ac1afb356e9441e2b1bf9b02c0a9f7
Revert "multipath: ignore -i if find_multipaths is set"

This reverts commit ffbb886a8a16cb063d669cd76a1e656fd3ec8c4b.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c