libmultipath: fix return code of sgio_get_vpd()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:27:56 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitc6140952d1b682261c07cdb7138c944ee83d8809
tree109bbf9cc58a7d0f31176892e558fa336537dbef
parentbd5ae2eb331fe5382b1361329aca03c30de9a803
libmultipath: fix return code of sgio_get_vpd()

This function must return the length of data received in success
case.
libmultipath/discovery.c