multipath-tools: fix indent and replace spaces with tab
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 10:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 11:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitc58a7cf29e377a6ecf6eebea22905ff591263e55
treeeeac7d240781c36a657f9551b277929efb54590f
parent19ddcf0cc7dffc8b81c6eb2d45f69118c3ac7c97
multipath-tools: fix indent and replace spaces with tab

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/checkers.h