multipath-tools: remove redundant ;
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:14:00 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commitc550bcdd912dce3ac275852156230e365c71855b
treed817ee4d89c1c079d7717a3b46f1e9e8b6af5885
parentde32633b4671fc39289aa9d6f36ef7e31aaf61ff
multipath-tools: remove redundant ;

Found by checkpatch - WARNING: Statements terminations use 1 semicolon

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/lopart.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/wwids.c