multipath-tools: add availability of service-time and queue-length to multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:40:48 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
commitc5353cd6e762b56497f57220c4c1e7f227502811
treeadba192185e302125be2acfdaf988f0aeeae73b3
parent4dd25783e13909cba0c38ed8bfedf76dc5a38c7b
multipath-tools: add availability of service-time and queue-length to multipath.conf.5

https://kernelnewbies.org/Linux_2_6_31#head-7a4afa809f53cf9a2df884c745f4f8150e24645a

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5