mpathpersist: Fix invalid condition check
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:15:11 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitc5308e1935129f9d9726dc0f7accd7bfa45ca99b
tree4d46130495f4ccdd9ba4ecf7d46d2aefe37b5f1a
parent84e16fbdb6648e685b65781d6ef0742469bd4b18
mpathpersist: Fix invalid condition check

In commit 1990257c (mpathpersist: add support for prkeys file), the
check to see if mpathpersist needed to tell multipathd to update a
device's prkey was wrong. It had a typo that made it evaluate to true
for any service action, instead of just for registrations. This is the
correct check.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c