multipath/tests: fix hwtable tests after "hidden" support
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:58:59 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitc4bb427013e0df828c12a7b24a13a1776a59805b
treeea6e169fe88f644bad3b6faaa2e84c258917875f
parentc7f67205b1bdb4db4a7ed8e7115dd6930d1f7b1f
multipath/tests: fix hwtable tests after "hidden" support

The previous patch "libmultipath: pathinfo: skip hidden devices"
requires a change in the pathinfo mocking code. Otherwise the hwtable
tests will fail.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/test-lib.c
tests/test-lib.h