multipath-tools: add DDN and rebranded arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:55:31 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitc483466f1fd2f81632b757bf0f93971e37fd0cfb
tree18828dbaee70b15646f51505df81979a86a1c91a
parent906c098284afc9573d710ba25580b6919352a3ff
multipath-tools: add DDN and rebranded arrays to hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c