Use system-provided regex implementation
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:46:24 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitc45d2a0ea4761389cbc519a24de3150fac5245c4
tree1fb73eb9e6814509a96486adb9aad81831ada67b
parentb655e66da1085da90203cd1a979bbeefb8f48a04
Use system-provided regex implementation

There is zero value in carrying our own (old) regex implementation
around; we're far better off using the system-provided one.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/regex.c [deleted file]
libmultipath/regex.h [deleted file]