multipath-tools: libdmmp: Fix build for members of samba domain
authorMichael Lass <bevan@bi-co.net>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 18:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commitc41b09e4b33c3f775fe0cd2ed3c0b98c155fbc52
tree38e1bf0fc4f4e08aa0846acd6bdc502b795b5daf
parent055659b43c11959179c24df19bf187683f70acca
multipath-tools: libdmmp: Fix build for members of samba domain

When the user building libdmmp is part of a samba domain, mktemp will create
a path like /tmp/MYDOMAIN\mylogin/tmp.* Use quotation marks to allow using a
path containing backslashes as build otherwise fails for these users.

Signed-off-by: Michael Lass <bevan@bi-co.net>
libdmmp/Makefile