Clean up uevent queue on shutdown
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:59:02 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitc3b06f9b3153c4676be00a17131f226e2a808e6e
treec0dea267460e11e295712e4d3b80c7c5955b942b
parentee198472ba0529f835138292815751e0d7a31b16
Clean up uevent queue on shutdown

During shutdown there might be some unprocessed events
in the queue. So clear them up.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/uevent.c