multipathd: move __setup_multipath to multipathd
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:31:06 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:33:54 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commitc3652ef0f31a162899043a13881a29af3a487cfb
tree6cb10e14d9a07ff48449a4cd74cf27e62be59899
parentc7625f92959b3a3f8e11fec4d5fb6fe6cea513ea
multipathd: move __setup_multipath to multipathd

__setup_multipath is only called from multipathd, so it shouldn't be in
libmultipath.  Move it, update_multpath (which calls it) and
set_no_path_retry (which is a helper function for it) into multipathd.
None of these functions were changed, only copied.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
multipathd/dmevents.c
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/main.h
multipathd/waiter.c