libmultipath/foreign/nvme: use failover topology
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:23 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitc31e23a2d4f5ad50d1c36cc74851020136e02af8
tree7eed7dfd7b14e4ee760fcb96a075e104c2d6f23f
parent86e83e7d875f0f892a8620efa0364f21e3dbd73d
libmultipath/foreign/nvme: use failover topology

The native multipath driver does not use a multibus policy
as the current topology output of the NVMe foreign code
indicates. Rather, it uses failover policy, queueing all
IO to the current path until a failure occurs.

Change the data structures of the nvme foreign library
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/foreign/nvme.c