multipathd: decrease log level of "spurious uevent" message
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commitc2a456af9ed619af1bedf13200c32a85e558d167
tree4fac0663fcb677d581f0e0eb028040e4481885a2
parent453dd53f767906d3d2bce9c535cb87849aa94237
multipathd: decrease log level of "spurious uevent" message

We trigger such events under various conditions, there's no point
logging them at -v2.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c