multipath-tools: increase the print length of the multipath fields
authortang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commitc257d07362e2bad6f2953c69a18eb7012bbd0e7d
tree43079725d280921de6a81f02969e6aa6cac70793
parentb9caf89f0d7f69df54a0fcda169746c27ed7d348
multipath-tools: increase the print length of the multipath fields

The maximum field length is set to 64, which may be truncated when
displayed.
E.g:the multipath's 'features' field sets as "6 queue_if_no_path
pg_init_retries 3 pg_init_delay_msecs 30 retain_attached_hw_handler",  but
it shows as "6 queue_if_no_path pg_init_retries 3 pg_init_delay_msecs 30 ret" .

Signed-off-by: tang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
libmultipath/print.h