kpartx: Deinstall kpartx_id
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:08:36 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitc23c0d33ed98a1dcee40115018b73cb3d4cda8d7
treef7b89a017a0d994d980efa860ac5a30c90a31b51
parentad067aca3afedceca546d6380a72d81a42061d46
kpartx: Deinstall kpartx_id

We've installed it, so we should be uninstalling it, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/Makefile