Increase parameter buffer
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commitc21965ae7196700e760a42ad548fd5a00ee9d501
tree6b927620bedbfa74716d8cf6cbfcd099c153c668
parent658d3ddaf7be4bada747b7d96e00707abba840b3
Increase parameter buffer

Multipath is using an internal static buffer for assembling
device-mapper tables, which might be too small for large setups.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/structs.h