multipath-tools: configure hitachi ams2000 and hus100 as full active arrays
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 15:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitc17d21cd5b9e2597c6faffefa4a440fbe52f225e
treec4d4efc878539b61d6fb5b7262cac52bdb5fac55
parent2fdbc4cd795a911dd80d3f0b6e8c695dba92f9f4
multipath-tools: configure hitachi ams2000 and hus100 as full active arrays

AMS2000 and HUS100 families are active/active arrays.

Based on https://support.hitachivantara.com/download/epcra/df818913.pdf
and internal hitachi docs.

Cc: Matthias Rudolph <Matthias.Rudolph@hitachivantara.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c