Add libmpathcmd library and use it internally
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:19:58 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitc146b5840bbd7ad89c8a8de6192590ad0595a977
treeac0d67fdc762384227eaf21e4d0cc3290f0a7bd6
parent2008ff314bddc0900c4d310ab116c817eb0f2252
Add libmpathcmd library and use it internally

Other programs would like to communicate with multipathd to issue
command or check status.  Instead of having them exec multipathd,
I've pulled the code that sends commands and receives replies from
multipathd into its own library.  I've made the multipath tools use
this library internally as well.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
21 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile.inc
libmpathcmd/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/defaults.h
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/uxsock.c
libmultipath/uxsock.h
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipath/main.c
multipathd/Makefile
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c