dmparser: Use find_path_by_dev()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 07:36:10 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 07:07:22 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commitc0db476f2b0d92b3ab4ea5007242122fdbb103dc
tree9ddf81a264d80ae1056c33eb6ab7a18602a6626c
parent18f1b0341f321f9326e08b940b3c1eed4a31d779
dmparser: Use find_path_by_dev()

There are two functions for looking up paths, find_path_by_dev() and
find_path_by_devt(). To avoid any inconsistencies we should be
using find_path_by_dev() here and allocate a path with both values.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/dmparser.c