Remove sysfs_lookup_devpath_by_subsys_id()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2011 09:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2011 11:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitc0cb8a6e9ff82002b8793ae8b468202d75d10dc0
tree8e168cc92d6de6c4d24b1b5b4efc8d442e8db0b7
parent90773ba8f164285092f347089c95df0055c98de1
Remove sysfs_lookup_devpath_by_subsys_id()

Unused, should be removed.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/sysfs.c