libmultipath: change prototypes of hwe_regmatch() and find_hwe()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitc0c2abe60ea7f0b875fdada4b235c63e6cd36d3d
treeed1e9683ba01962964d24c89fc66dd2fabce8983
parent6ad903bc9273dbf3d603a6cc9652372ca28a165a
libmultipath: change prototypes of hwe_regmatch() and find_hwe()

hwentry structures are supposed to be initialized and destroyed
with alloc_hwe() and free_hwe(), respectively. The second
argument is of hwe_regmatch() isn't a real hwentry, just a
vendor/product/revision tuple. Clarify that by adapting the
prototype. This allows to use const arguments in find_hwe(), too.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h