Correctly ignore empty prio names
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:13:43 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitc08b7b59024dbd3dd6060cd5471b430ffad3996a
treef929ccfb34fc3c15a143b09f409a0dfc7ab8be7c
parenta422db552a01e112c4efb59f0d1fcb42f2d90542
Correctly ignore empty prio names

This is a partial revert of commit
'Stop annoying prio_lookup warning messages',
as that patch would only fix the 'prio_put' case.
However, as the prio name might be empty even in
in prio_get() we should rather fix this in
prio_lookup() and handle both cases.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/prio.c