Remove unused structures
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:54:46 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commitc06fe1b91bca1bbb3f55efdf3f4fe589df0a9773
tree7df47faf3136bc74a59a70585de3fe67dbe93356
parent6eaed7f37cc8861deecc673140d846d4e01a667e
Remove unused structures

structs scsi_dev and scsi_idlun are unused.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/structs.h