multipath: change default path_selector to
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:40 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:12:32 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commitc015b128103e7a6426d124a38cd679a181573b88
tree4bbd94b3d5e2ee39529ae2aaab1b0762c12b0241
parentab778d25c3a11ee49387d2baa9c95e8ea2f53cf4
multipath: change default path_selector to

My testing has showed service-time to be as good and occassionally
noticeably better than round-robin.  So the patch switches the
default selector to give better performance out of the box.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/defaults.h