multipathd: handle NULL return from genhelp_handler
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:14:10 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:03:55 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commitbfa2e0077b2f43a265d408e95decbe23b0068c6b
treecf28c0999de1970bad2e102d9673e144d2baa013
parent28904ec29c58e08c3292401fae1684c6b8d1703e
multipathd: handle NULL return from genhelp_handler

parse_cmd() wasn't checking if genhelp_handler() returned NULL. It was simply
assuming that it got a string. On NULL, it now returns an error. Found by
Coverity.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/cli.c