multipathd: Ignore errors when creating pidfile
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:26:05 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commitbf98a80475f22962940bb1fe1b93ea1600ce84d8
tree9354e0bce2ba20f56334204a64456162b0b0c894
parent1e5c1e10fb82f1ab650f2e1e2311780f61616806
multipathd: Ignore errors when creating pidfile

We can use CLI commands to communicate with the daemon,
so we don't need the pidfile for correct operation.
Hence any errors from creating the pidfile can be safely
ignored.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c