multipath-tools: replace (|) with [] when there is one element
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:26 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitbf690935ef5debf91223db20b2ab22f135c3803a
tree2147919d6da082843583b6d3e9e5573ffa4baedf
parentf568ca361a614389b316707091708ba1be972588
multipath-tools: replace (|) with [] when there is one element

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c