multipathd: add path when transitioned from 'blocked' state
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:58:58 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commitbf4c80aee4e977e89d6925df569647acd3d5efef
tree8d7e7fc87165036c410079fc66c77a0902a5550f
parent5f472b9da9e04ce0922b303025f1ef35d2d60108
multipathd: add path when transitioned from 'blocked' state

When a path is discovered in 'blocked' state it won't be added
to the path list as we cannot get the path uuid.
And any further check will fail here as the uuid won't be
recovered. So add a check in checkerloop() to re-add the
path if it gets out of a 'blocked' state.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c