libmpathpersist: fix stack overflow in mpath_format_readfullstatus()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:16 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:31:53 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitbf25392f4e98658ae6ed15ec63eec1795a6f3be5
treeee0959d8b6c62c7b34bbc6b0e91d90a7465174aa
parentb636f716ab2538ef660b111bc83e46a913c3b7d3
libmpathpersist: fix stack overflow in mpath_format_readfullstatus()

Some storage arrays return corrupt data in response to READ FULL STATUS
PRIN commands. This may lead to stack overflow if the values aren't
sanitized.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c