multipath-tools: replace COPYING with a fresh copy from gnu.org
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commitbf05f63e94544c6e4ff74698e8340f77431581aa
tree2dfb0115ace213c430e26976b258336c6f83e925
parent5619a39c433ac3d10a88079593cec1aa6472cbeb
multipath-tools: replace COPYING with a fresh copy from gnu.org

https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/lgpl-2.0.txt
Same licence and version, with some corrections(mainly fsf address)

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
COPYING