multipath-tools: add .skip_kpartx and .max_sectors_kb to template in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 21:45:00 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:32:57 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commitbea86ff9c46e8f355fe75baba6a66d722a0b85a2
tree48f4994f75c31409c53f7f2eaf58a280d6176095
parent4b354dfafe9db9a243716553fb70eee48b2b0f45
multipath-tools: add .skip_kpartx and .max_sectors_kb to template in hwtable

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c