multipath-tools: document missing kpartx options in man and output
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 01:30:45 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:00:08 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commitbe990cc7a7a169de2185430d23e464506c99f8f3
tree8955894da5b6dbbe0ba22b7eeed8954a635d5824
parent37506787f609cba6980f2022482a2eebb4ed0605
multipath-tools: document missing kpartx options in man and output

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
kpartx/kpartx.8
kpartx/kpartx.c