libmultipath: more debug output in alua prioritizer
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitbe4cff357066d40becb4f96c7cb061c8778912bd
tree9b5dc85af07958615e79c6836255c35f47dbfed4
parent299fe90b7dcd473d6a50ea19f4de53ddd389672c
libmultipath: more debug output in alua prioritizer

Help debug problems with ALUA commands by emitting more
meaningful error messages.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_rtpg.c