libmultipath: add DI_NOIO flag for pathinfo
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:42 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitbe474366521a7a6b46f2a31d2522e4c11d56edcb
tree63b30812420b91cda8cb2909e134d74b463428ba
parent463516bebeced47448b5249c96b726d83eb681b2
libmultipath: add DI_NOIO flag for pathinfo

This flag can used to avoid any IO on the device itself. Useful
for getting the path state without the risk of hanging or running
into IO errors.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h