multipath: set cookie before using it.
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 02:55:22 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitbe00fab370cf3690428a122f37fcca203c56a56c
tree3036c93254f88c64fc25d8ac38e5b78aa5463a1e
parentae9b2c4719e565303b682b515dbfd0034f595c69
multipath: set cookie before using it.

dm_task_set_cookie() expects the cookie to be initialized when it is
called, but dm_rename() didn't initialized it, causing renames to fail
some of the time.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c