kpartx: fix bad dm_devn return
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:57:00 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitbdd476371b0a19898edb8143fd974f0ca7547a58
treef6b3237aa8b39cb8d6ddf52cf4c7188d9dddf0e0
parent960bb238fafae27ea38df59750169ac59f2c0dcd
kpartx: fix bad dm_devn return

dm_devn shouldn't be returning success if you can't create a dm task to
find the device info. Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/devmapper.c