libmultipath: fix return code of sysfs_get_timeout
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:27:54 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitbd5ae2eb331fe5382b1361329aca03c30de9a803
tree4cc4c7c67ea379fb25e371a5b6cfe05a5a4ed67a
parent5b2535d591ab01d27274c1a764e10a65e04d400b
libmultipath: fix return code of sysfs_get_timeout

This function should return 1 on success, as the other sysfs_get_XXX
functions. The callers actually expect this - therefore timeout values
from sysfs are never used.
libmultipath/discovery.c