libmultipath: fix detect alua corner case
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:48 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitbcf9ab2dead8a0bf7e93857debdec2518febc41b
tree29f4f144ad42898ff18f277e595d42af6e1df7a0
parent86812babb104bc761a8e7ddf69ef3578fb32b8d8
libmultipath: fix detect alua corner case

If retain_attach_hw_handler = no, then the paths tpgs state will never
be checked, and the multipath device will always select the alua
handler, if no other handler is selected. the paths tpgs state
should be checked, regardless of the retain_hwhandler value.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c