multipath-tools: Remove bad udev rules
authorPhillip Susi <psusi@cfl.rr.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:12:58 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 22:26:22 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commitbc43d66e29982de4b039e26aed4a700b95485dfb
tree5e8750e5e0dae5ca11af85419dd6a1db5c6d4369
parentde35187a242df87d7873f34319751b814b1d5bd3
multipath-tools: Remove bad udev rules

This sample udev rules file contains some rules relating to dmraid
that both should not be there and are broken anyhow.  They should
not be there because firstly, what is a dmraid rule doing in a
kpartx rule file, and secondly, dmraid already activates partitions
itself, so there is no need to run kpartx to do that.  The rule is
broken because it is matching on the DM_UUID starting with "dmraid-",
but this comparison is case sensitive, and it actually starts with
"DMRAID-".

Signed-off-by: Phillip Susi <psusi@cfl.rr.com>
kpartx/kpartx.rules