libmultipath: hwtable: no_path_retry="queue" for NetApp NVMe
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commitbc04da26d180b081e39d147bad9143e0f015de32
tree91ca21ed1afd7c1894f574057c60a9951e1fcbc2
parent114087a9d575208c352231ca320c17d624973626
libmultipath: hwtable: no_path_retry="queue" for NetApp NVMe

Netapp requested this default setting for NetApp E-Series NVMe in addition to "multibus".
Also, finalize the product ID regex after consulting with NetApp (the FW reporting just
"ONTAP Controller" was beta only).

This obsoletes my previous "FIX" patch
'FIX "libmultipath: hwtable: multibus for NetApp NVMe-FC'

Fixes: "libmultipath: hwtable: multibus for NetApp NVMe-FC"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c