libmultipath/checkers/rdac.c: Use RTPG data in RDAC checker
authorSean Stewart <sean.stewart@netapp.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:09:29 +0000 (18:09 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:53:31 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commitbbecdd29345e538a0cb46f8bd27b2058ccc58d13
treebfd8c09b68175c157908649beb890e3aaa52be80
parentd5923fe83a551b99bc2c3d1f8bec455f1528ad4d
libmultipath/checkers/rdac.c: Use RTPG data in RDAC checker

Make the RDAC checker utilize the RTPG data given in the 0xC9 inquiry
page to make intelligent decisions about path status, and print more
descriptive path down messages.

Signed-off-by: Sean Stewart <sean.stewart@netapp.com>
libmultipath/checkers/rdac.c