libmpathpersist: Remove an unused function
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:43:50 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitbbc8c9ab959ad83995f043d363f04874f2ccc423
tree4ae67237e630f3c3b1a351ac08f880bcd066addb
parent1801b3f239a2ad53fcd158821260983d99069bae
libmpathpersist: Remove an unused function

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c